Office of the Dean

College of Education, Office of the Dean

MAILING ADDRESS:
College of Education
1301 College Avenue, Trinkle Hall
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401

PHONE NUMBERS:
Fredericksburg Campus: (540) 654-1034
Stafford Campus: (540) 286-8097

Dean, College of Education
Peter Kelly, PhD (540) 654-1464 pkelly3@umw.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Terry Luttrell (540) 654-1290 tluttrel@umw.edu
Office Manager, Fredericksburg Campus
Anna Perdue (540) 654-1034 aperdue2@umw.edu
Office Manager, Stafford Campus
        Terry Luttrell (540) 286-8097 tluttrel@umw.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Assessment and Accreditation
Courtney Clayton, PhD  (540) 654-1360 cclayton@umw.edu
Clinical Experiences and Partnerships
Kristina Peck (540) 654-1351 kpeck@umw.edu
Director of Advising Center Services
April Brecht, PhD (540) 286-8032  abrecht@umw.edu
 Program Director, Elementary, PreK-12 and Secondary Education
Janine Davis, PhD  (540) 654-1353 jdavis7@umw.edu
Program Director, Advanced and Non-Degree Programs
Beverly Epps, PhD  (540) 286-8096  bepps@umw.edu
Program Director, Special Education
Victoria Russell, EdD (540) 654-1349 vrussel3@umw.edu