Student Education Association (SEA)

The Student Education Association (SEA) is a student-run organization that serves the purpose of providing support for students, student-teachers, and teachers at the University Mary Washington and throughout the Fredericksburg region. Through SEA, members are able to stay up to date with the College of Education announcements, test dates, and upcoming Education speakers and conferences.

 

Meet the Executive Board

Name Position Email
Courtney Burrows President cburrows@mail.umw.edu
Meagan Wilkinson Vice President mwilkins@mail.umw.edu
Nicole Ziesing Treasurer nziesing@mail.umw.edu
Jessie Whitmer Membership jwhitmer@mail.umw.edu
Katie Cho Secretary kcho@mail.umw.edu
Emily Oliff Historian eoliff@mail.umw.edu
Francisco Palomo Historian fpalomo@mail.umw.edu
Dr. Broome Faculty Advisor jbroome@umw.edu

 

Contact/Follow Us
Contact: sea@mail.umw.edu
Twitter: @seaumw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seaumw

To join SEA and become active in meetings, conferences, and events, click here

 

Submit Ideas for SEA Activity
What do you want from SEA? Tell us some of your ideas, hopes, and expectations for the club.
Submit Ideas